> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://help.slidehub.com/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# How to delete users?


1. Go to **Admin view**

2. Click **Users** in the left-hand navigation panel under Settings

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/9/d/0/9/9d091a3f3b772000/image_1xbhuyk.png)
3. **Click on the Person's name** you would like to delete


![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/9/d/0/9/9d091a3f3b772000/image_yjzowv.png)
4. After clicking on the user's name, a new window will load, where you will see that user’s details. Scroll to the bottom to **delete the user**.

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/9/d/0/9/9d091a3f3b772000/image_sekssm.png)

### Automatic user removal via Active Directory (AD) Sync

If your organization has **Active Directory Sync** set up, you don’t need to delete users manually. When a user is removed from your Active Directory, their access to SlideHub will be updated automatically. This improves security and saves time by reducing manual management of user accounts.

| To learn more about AD Sync, see: [Active Directory Sync and Single Sign-On (SSO)](https://help.slidehub.com/en-us/article/active-directory-sync-and-single-sign-on-sso-m4q34p/).

|| If you need more help or would like to know more, you can contact our [Customer Success Team](mailto:success@slidehub.com).
