How can I edit my Global Account Settings?
What is global account settings?
Global account settings apply across your whole account and shape what every user sees and can do in SlideHub, in Microsoft 365 and on the web.
Who can change the global settings?
Global account settings can only be set by the Account Owner or Manager.
How to I change the global settings?
Global settings can be changed on the platform in the manage view. Go to the manage view > Account Setting .

What settings can I change?
You can edit:
- Billing - see and change your account information and payment related settings
- Invoices - overview of all your invoices
- Security - determine which login options to enforce for users
- Notifications - select the default notification preferences for users on your account
- User Access - set the access level of the non-manager users, and set a default user role for the new users joining your account
- Branding - customize the SlideHub platform to your company branding with your logo
- Other - permanently disable your account
You can see in detail each of this settings by going to this section.
Updated on: 09/14/2026
Thank you!