How to delete users?
- Go to Admin view
- Click Users in the left-hand navigation panel under Settings

- Click on the Person's name you would like to delete

- After clicking on the user's name, a new window will load, where you will see that user’s details. Scroll to the bottom to delete the user.

Automatic user removal via Active Directory (AD) Sync
If your organization has Active Directory Sync set up, you don’t need to delete users manually. When a user is removed from your Active Directory, their access to SlideHub will be updated automatically. This improves security and saves time by reducing manual management of user accounts.
Updated on: 08/21/2026
Thank you!